FC Stars Lancaster, Mass.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Stars U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
19 2003 Midfielder Olivia Anderson 21 20 58.8 1 0 0 FT
18 2003 Forward Olivia Bammel 11 1 2.9 3 1 0 FT
13 2003 Midfielder Ariana Bezanson 28 26 76.5 9 1 0 FT
20 2004 Midfielder Sheridan Brummett 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2003 Defender Emily Bubonovich 33 23 67.6 0 2 0 FT
10 2003 Defender Juliana Chiarella 33 33 97.1 0 3 0 FT
9 2003 Forward Rory Clare 33 23 67.6 16 0 0 FT
16 2003 Graceanne Corbett 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2003 Midfielder Mollie Franklin 27 8 23.5 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Midfielder Jordan Juetten 34 33 97.1 15 2 0 FT
15 2003 Forward Alexandra Karafotias 28 14 41.2 2 0 0 FT
6 2003 Forward Meghan Moniz 26 1 2.9 2 0 0 FT
3 2003 Defender Samantha Mulder 34 22 64.7 3 0 0 FT
7 2003 Midfielder Kathryn O'Reilly 32 28 82.4 2 0 0 FT
8 2003 Forward Megan Putvinski 33 30 88.2 15 1 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Brooke Samborski 32 32 94.1 2 5 0 FT
17 2003 Defender Ellie Tyska 13 1 2.9 0 0 0 FT
14 2003 Defender Elle Vermilya 15 8 23.5 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper MaryKate Ward 26 26 76.5 0 0 0 FT
0 2003 Forward Erika Zenga 24 20 58.8 7 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4142208
Sat Mar 17 12:00PM FC Stars U-15 2 Field 1 Lancaster,MA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4142207
Sun Mar 18 11:00AM FC Stars U-15 3 Field 1 Lancaster,MA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 1
GAME ID #4142180
Sat Mar 24 12:00PM FC Stars U-15 4 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-15 0
GAME ID #4994020
Sat Apr 7 9:00AM FC Stars U-15 5 Bryan Park - Field 15 Browns Summit,NC
SC del Sol U-15 (SCDS) 1
GAME ID #4994035
Sun Apr 8 9:00AM FC Stars U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 18 Browns Summit,NC
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #4994012
Tue Apr 10 1:00PM FC Stars U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 17 Browns Summit,NC
Placer United SC U-15 0
GAME ID #4142209
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM FC Stars U-15 5 Field 2 Lancaster,MA
Boston Breakers Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4142196
Sat Apr 21 11:00AM FC Stars U-15 0 Soccer Park Huntington Station,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 3
GAME ID #4142270
Sat Apr 28 11:00AM FC Stars U-15 1 WCFC Complex - Field 5 Orangeburg,NY
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4142319
Sat May 5 1:00PM FC Stars U-15 2 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 0
GAME ID #4142334
Sun May 6 10:00AM FC Stars U-15 0 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4142210
Sat May 12 12:00PM FC Stars U-15 1 Field 8 Lancaster,MA
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4142137
Sat May 19 3:00PM FC Stars U-15 1 Field 2 Mendon,MA
Boston Breakers Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4142211
Sat May 26 12:00PM FC Stars U-15 0 Field 1 Lancaster,MA
FC Fury NY U-15 0
GAME ID #4142206
Sun Jun 3 3:00PM FC Stars U-15 4 Field 3 Lancaster,MA
Long Island SC U-15 0
GAME ID #5310977
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM FC Stars U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
NTH Tophat U-15 2
GAME ID #5310995
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM FC Stars U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 3
GAME ID #5311006
Wed Jun 27 12:00PM FC Stars U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Michigan Hawks U-15 5

Technical Staff

NamePosition
James Blackwell Head Coach
Matt Davison Assistant Coach
Jason Dewhurst Assistant Coach
Alan Goggs Assistant Coach
Shawn McDonough Assistant Coach
Tracy Samborski Manager